Team

Deanne Allport, Corporate Secretarial

Email: deanne.allport@stewartscpa.com.au



Jordan Arthur, Cadet Accountant

Currently undertaking a Bachelor of Accounting

Xero Certified Advisor
Email: jordan.arthur@stewartscpa.com.au
Felicity Barker CA, Accountant

Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting)

Xero Certified Advisor
Email: felicity.barker@stewartscpa.com.au
Vicki Brown CPA, Chief Financial Officer

Bachelor of Business (Accounting)

Email: vicki.brown@stewartscpa.com.au

 

Laura Coatsworth CA ATIA, Director

Bachelor of Business (Accounting)

Xero Certified Advisor
Email: laura.coatsworth@stewartscpa.com.au
Mandy Dunlop, Administration

Email: mandy.dunlop@stewartscpa.com.au



Tom Francis, Graduate Accountant

Bachelor of Business (Accounting)

Email:  tom.francis@stewartscpa.com.au


 

Bethany Fraser, Accountant

Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting)

Xero Certified Advisor, Intuit QuickBooks Online Certified ProAdvisor

Email: Bethany.Fraser@stewartscpa.com.au
Nathan Harpley CA, Accountant

Bachelor of Accounting (Finance)

Email: nathan.harpley@stewartscpa.com.au
Annie Henshall CA, Accountant

Bachelor of Accounting (Human Resource Management)

Email: annie.henshall@stewartscpa.com.au
Louise Hickman CPA, Director

Bachelor of Commerce

Xero Certified Advisor

Email: louise.hickman@stewartscpa.com.au
Billy Lacey CA, Director

Bachelor of Business (Accounting)

Xero Certified Advisor

Email: billy.lacey@stewartscpa.com.au
Brylee Lester, Reception 

Email: Brylee.Lester@stewartscpa.com.au




Sarah McDonell, Client Services Coordinator

Email: sarah.mcdonell@stewartscpa.com.au


 

Matt Moran CPA, Accountant

Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting)

Email: matt.moran@stewartscpa.com.au

 

Garry Murdoch CPA, Consultant

Diploma of Financial Services

Email: garry.murdoch@stewartscpa.com.au
Andrew Murray, Senior Accountant

Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting)

Email: andrew.murray@stewartscpa.com.au

 

Jason Pengilley CA, Director

Bachelor of Business

Email: jason.pengilley@stewartscpa.com.au
Leila Pilcher, Administration Manager

Email: leila.pilcher@stewartscpa.com.au


Grace Quirk, Graduate Accountant 

Intuit QuickBooks Online Certified Advisor

Email: Grace.Quirk@stewartscpa.com.au
Fiona Sexton, Accounts Receivable

Email: collections@stewartscpa.com.au


Krystal Sherwood CPA, Accountant

Bachelor of Business (Accounting)

Xero Certified Advisor

Email: krystal.sherwood@stewartscpa.com.au
Brodie Thomson, Accountant

Bachelor of Accounting

Email: brodie.thomson@stewartscpa.com.au


Emily Williams CPA, Accountant

Bachelor of Accounting

Xero Certified Advisor, Intuit QuickBooks Online Certified Advisor

Email: emily.williams@stewartscpa.com.au
Alicia Young CA, Manager

Email: Alicia.Young@stewartscpa.com.au


Top